Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

1967emily 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
53 China
53 China
50 China
44 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2015-07-18 22:06:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Emily"

About Me: 我希望和他有共同的爱好,我们互相学习对方的文化、语言。有共同爱好,我勤俭持家,热爱生活。我以结婚为目标,可以考虑将来放弃工作。我喜欢的人在哪里,我将移居和他结婚一起共度余生。谢谢! 希望他真诚,有责任心,没有债务危机影响。如果您认为可以,我们可以一起相约。

Ideal Partner : Thank you for read my profile. I am sincere to find new love and marriage, I do not worry if you have the child, if you live the city or village, if you have true heart then it is a start. Please do not bother to waste my time speaking hello a few times then disappear, Many men here do not know what they want, they just think they want, so keep looking many photot and profile. Please do not waste mine, I will not waste yours.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Latin, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 45 - 56
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, France, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes