Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, xu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-07-02 21:53:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: I am a petite woman, I has a very wide range of interests. I like reading, like sports, like to travel. Like dancing, like listening to music, and so on. I like the sunshine and the beach. I think I am hardworking, I like the house clean and tidy up. I graduated from college, I like the heilongjiang financial investment. I have learned the financial management, financial investment technology at present self-study. I to gold and stock and other investment has certain investment skills. I'm looki

Ideal Partner : I need you to be sincerely looking for a good wife, and not just to come for stimulus, or a girlfriend. You really looking forward to a good marriage. Seek me a Chinese lady show you care. And believe, we together are happy. Believe that we will be happy together. I'm looking forward to you is a sense of accomplishment. There are many knowledge, received a good education, at least accept education university. Is a rigorous western man. I expect you to know is love wife and romantic per

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Easy Listening, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 43 - 58
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, jiang su, xu zhou United States
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English English, Chinese (Mand), French
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand), French
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, No, Maybe