Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

chengsijia2002 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
47 China
46 China
40 China
45 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, shen yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-09-03 15:52:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "和爱我的人过简单快乐的生活。"

About Me: I think I am a pretty, kind, quiet, faithful, responsible, loving, optimistic and modest woman. I have many hobbies, like reading, traveling and listening to music. I still dream to have a happy family though I’ve once had a failed marriage. I would like to find a man I love to share life together forever and ever.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Computer Games, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 38 - 55
Zodiac: Pig Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Horse, Sheep, Rooster, Dog
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, liao ning, shen yang
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes