Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, ji nan
  • Gender:man
  • Age:63
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2013-03-21 12:40:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Kind, Caring, Loving man, wants Love, family, baby, lives in China now."

About Me: I have much love in my heart, need special lady to give to. I wish family, and can love the woman’s children. I take new job as Head of Academics in Tianjin, is reason for so long to upgrade, as I in process of relocating. Want find nice lady to have family / baby, or adopt new baby I wish happy family complete with wife and children, The years are not kind, as I not pretty boy, but the heart is good, hope my new lovely lady an see beyond the years and love the heart and man.

Ideal Partner : I wish someone that is kind, caring, loving, open, honest, not fear sharing feelings, thoughts and ideas. Supportive, understanding, as I offer all these things and so very much more. I listen well, hear what is said and honor her feeling, thought and ideas. Love, is showing and giving respect, support and care. I'm not a handsome man, but have a very good heart, want to fill my arms with the one I love, hope my special lady doesn't judge the book by cover alone, :-D

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Latin, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 25 - 47
Zodiac: Rooster Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shan dong, ji nan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe