Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chang sha
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-11-28 17:31:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for my guardian angel."

About Me: If I meet u here,whether it's miracle?I have imagined how my other half looks like again and again, dim and amirable. Up to now,I realize love depends on fate.The huge is boundless,the two can get known each other and love each other,that is a coincidence. Are u the coincidence of mine? Yasha profoundly believed there is one waiting for her in the world,there is one will give her secure happiness.The one,Yasha will cherish and be thankful.Are u the happiness I am looking for?

Ideal Partner : The one should be kind, patient, honest, mature and responsible, considerate, have some econimic basis.The most important is he should be a one-woman man.Playboy pls dont interrupt me,tks.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 34 - 53
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, hu nan, chang sha
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe