Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, yan tai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2018-08-26 17:08:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "乐观品质女人"

About Me: 是个聪慧、乐观、开朗的女子,崇尚奋斗,喜欢朋友,喜欢相聚和游揽美景,纵情山水,感悟人生不同的面,愿与志同道合的优秀智者共勉

Ideal Partner : 有深厚知识背景,良好家庭教养,性格温和,热爱生活,有智慧的智者,对世界和人生有深刻洞察和正确认识,有经济能力的优秀才俊

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Dance, Easy Listening, Hip Hop, Latin, New Age, R&B, Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 30 - 50
Zodiac: Rooster Rat, Ox, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, shan dong, yan tai
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 196 cm (6 ft 5 in) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe