Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Online
  • From:China, guang xi, he chi
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-27 20:16:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Find a real date, get married partner"

About Me: I'm alone. I don't spend time finding friends online. I am looking for a companion who cares, cares, is interested in meeting me, knows me on a real date, falls in love, and marries me. Interested in the planned date and my actual date to develop the marriage only contact, thank you!

我一个人,我不花费时间找网上了解朋友。我找一个关怀,照顾,有兴趣和我,实际约会遇见在一起了解,坠入爱河,结婚的伙伴。有兴趣计划日期和我实际约会发展婚姻的才联系,谢谢!

Ideal Partner : Find a partner who is caring, caring, responsible, not lying, honest and reliable, interested in planning dates and actually dating me, falling in love and getting married.

找一个关怀,照顾,负责任, 不说谎 , 诚实可靠,有兴趣计划日期和我实际约会发展,坠入爱河,结婚的伙伴。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Board Games, Computer Games, Playing Cards, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, New Age, Pop, Rock, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 30 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang xi, he chi
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Middle school
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes