Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, nan jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-07-27 20:37:18
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "hard working hard playing,laughing a lot enjoy to go out for fun!"

About Me: I am a divorcee with an 11 year-old son. He is my angel who gives me the strength to live better and dream bigger. Sometimes I do feel that he is more grown up than me. We currently live in Nanjing, China, which is one hour away from Shanghai via the bullet train. I work at one of largest logistics companies in China as a coustoms Relationshi Manager. i am easy going ,witty, advntrous.I love hiking, biking and tranveling globally. With my Chinese cultural background,food is everything.

Ideal Partner : Thus, I am in search of a true gentleman who is: loyal, trustworthy, positive, educated, cultured, successful, goal-oriented, cheesy/silly but can be serious when necessary, a good communicator, willing to venture out and experience new things, and READY TO RECEIVE AND GIVE LOVE generously like he's never been hurt. I want a life partner, teacher and best friend.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 33 - 48
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, jiang su, nan jing United States
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Customer Service
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes