Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

oko 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
54 United States
58 China
60 China
62 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-01-11 03:05:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是个中国式的贤惠女人,我快乐,我随和,我简单,我宽容,我大度,所以大家多说我年轻快乐。我是个中医保健保养的理疗师,我擅长放松按摩理疗,我注重健康保养,相信我会让爱我的老公健康快乐的过好每一天。"

About Me: I am a passionate, humorous sexy chinese lady who are now here looking for her soul mate and best friend in life …. Life is short but also wonderful, we should try our best to cherish and enjoy every day and moment…. Now I am searching him who can protect and love me like I do . We can be prince and princess , as long as we love each other….. You can be my knight, as long as your heart are mine .

Ideal Partner : 我寻找一个有内涵,有责任性,性格温和,大度,宽容,体贴的,能真诚爱我的好男人。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 55 - 65
Zodiac: Tiger Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rooster
Star sign: Sagittarius Leo, Libra
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Grey, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes