Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhu hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2017-10-04 23:42:44
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "to be a good wife"

About Me: I am an English teacher for 16 years. In my free time, I enjoy cooking and watching movies at home.To be honest, I am not good at cooking, and my maid cooks for me every day.I have many hobbies such as climbing mountains , cycling ,boating ,jogging ,yoga , taking photos ,square dancing and so on. I am a local in Zhuhai. I am ready to be a good wife!

Ideal Partner : if u are smart ,tall ,knowledgeable ,thoughtful ,sweet , tolerant ,responsible , write to me please.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 33 - 53
Zodiac: Sheep Monkey, Pig, Rat, Rooster
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, zhu hai
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe