Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-02-18 01:22:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "漫漫人生路"

About Me: Diffierent cultures has its own amazing part to enjoy

Ideal Partner : active .kind ,honest ,open-minded ,a man is suitable for me .share the happiness of each moment .

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 45 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing Austria
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Spain
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Other Professional
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: Other House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Thai Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Italian, Spanish, Thai Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe