Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Ohio, Dayton
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:62
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-10 07:07:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我大多时候是活泼开朗的,和我在一起,你绝对不会闷,我总能带给你欢笑,也绝对能和你的哥们打成一片,有时是天真可爱的,我很单纯,相信世界是很美好的,但是绝不愚蠢。在你面前更喜欢像个小女孩,享受你的疼爱,并"

About Me: 我善良,诚实,我有好的脾气,温柔贤淑,美丽动人,喜欢唱歌,喜欢运动和旅游,我是一个好女孩。

Ideal Partner : 希望Ta是积极乐观的,凡事都会看到其好的一面,不钻牛角尖,同时也是温文尔雅的,有着浓浓的绅士气息,即使生气也不会大声吼叫,最好能兼顾是风趣幽默的,不会让约会气氛变冷。我未来的另一半,至少要具备宽容、“诚实"、“体贴”的品质。 在寻找另一半的时候,我最关心对方的人品性格。当我和恋人意见不和时,如果我是对的 ,我会解释给Ta听,但是我并不喜欢为一点小事产生争执。我的另一半会不会做饭,对我来说不是很重要,不过我的厨艺还在努力提高中,希望他不要介意就好。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 55 - 70
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Snake
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, Ohio, Dayton Canada
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Other, White
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Canada, New Zealand, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Other
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe No