Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, yue yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-02 07:41:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Wait you to"

About Me: 我是一位典型的东方女性;品德好、温情、爱家、爱生活、爱一切美好的事物。

我喜欢音乐、唱歌、舞蹈、体育活动。我对家庭是;充满爱心 !建立一个完美的家园!

Ideal Partner : My he; Good moral character, warm, funny romance, emotional specificity. Good upbringing. Decorous and free from vulgarity temperament! Couples understand, respect, forgive, live forever!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 48 - 56
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, hu nan, yue yang United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 71 Kg (157 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Singapore, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe