Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

EddieG 's Profile

kfl911
Seeking a Male
age 40 to 54
Age : 47
Country : China
Photos : 9
Similar Members
60 United States
58 Canada
68 United States
60 Netherlands

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, North Carolina, Morganton
  • Gender:man
  • Age:64
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2016-03-21 23:05:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Searching For My Chinese Princess to Love, Care For and Cherish for my Lifetime. Are You Here Honey?"

About Me: I'm just an ordinary American man. I'm faithful to the lady in my life and always have been. I enjoy outdoors activities such as hiking and camping in the mountains with my beautiful lady and would truly love to have a wonderful lady to share my life and dreams with. No one is perfect and neither am I but I do try to be the best person that I can be and treat others the way I want to be treated. I am here seeking a Chinese princess who has the high moral standards Chinese ladies are known for.

Ideal Partner : My future wife will be patient and will understand that I am not a rich American sugar daddy with high limit credit cards and she will not let that fact come between us. She will understand that she will not find a more devoted man than I will be and will not pressure me to do the impossible overnight . If you are a gold digger or will abandon me as soon as you get what you believe to be a better offer because he has more money than me like one girl did, then do not waste my time.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Country, Fishing, Hunting, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 25 - 55
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, North Carolina, Morganton
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 86 Kg (190 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Grey Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes