Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, chang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2014-05-13 11:21:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "simple me"

About Me: .I am a simple woman,like simple persons,simple living,simple relation and quiet life .Sometimes kind of introverted ,this is my shortage . I had experienced pain but now I am confidently optimistic and cheerful.Love is not all my life ,however ,I will always save a place for myself , only for myself.And then begin to love. Have no idea of what it is, who he is, how to love or how long it will be. Just wait for one love. Maybe no one will comeout, but this kind of waiting is the love itself.

Ideal Partner : In this world, only those men who really feel happy can give happiness women.Hope you are a lively, bright man .In my dream you are responsible, it is very important to a man, mature, softness , have passion to life, no smoking, have a healthy living style and know how to care himself and also how to dote upon your other half.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 40 - 50
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, jiang su, chang zhou China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 152 cm (5 ft) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 77 Kg (170 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Christian
Job: Other Professional, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe