Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chang sha
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-12 19:22:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "相遇、相知、相惜、相依!"

About Me: 我出生在一个教师家庭,从小受到了良好的教育,待人真诚善良、性格温和、热爱生活、珍爱生命,常怀一颗感恩之心。喜欢看书、听音乐、健身、旅游,更注重美食及保养,我是一位热情浪漫、充满阳光的小女人。

Ideal Partner : 诚实善良、幽默风趣、宽容大度、心身健康。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 55 - 67
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, hu nan, chang sha
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe