Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-24 03:00:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "About love, I only trust my instincts."

About Me: im a smiling lady.a little crazy, extreme, if one day i can meet the right person, I hope to do my best to love..and im single mother..Maybe life isn't perfect, but I want to meet someone who understands me..Spend the rest of our life together

Ideal Partner : I like humorous gentlemen, romance can maintain love for a long long time, considerate can enhance feelings, i want we can more frank, can tell each other their feelings. a natural mutual trust and help each other..is what I need..

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 30 - 45
Zodiac: Rabbit Ox, Rabbit, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Pig
Star sign: Scorpio Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 74 Kg (163 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China China, Australia, Germany, Denmark, Canada, Norway
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, No, Maybe