Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Kelowna
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-12 01:36:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am a deep thinker, and I hope my future wife can be idealist and very moral. I am very honest and"

About Me: I'm 57 years old, a little fat, but in good health. I'm passionate but very faithful. I think I'm a very good husband and father, and I very much want a family.

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for someone who is happy to live a simple life, and wants a very passionate, loving marriage. I am not young (57) but I still feel young and I want to live an active life. I'm not looking for a very young wife or a trophy wife. I want someone who is intelligent, well educated, mature, and likes to talk about world events and ideas. I want someone who can turn a house into a warm, loving home. I don't mind if you have children already. I will treat them as my own. If my future

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Music (Playing/Singing)

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 40 - 55
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Kelowna China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight: 93 Kg (205 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 63 Kg (139 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: Canada China, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Korea,Republic of, Philippines
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes