Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

franky777 's Profile

revellec1
Seeking a Female
age Any to Any
Age : 69
Country : United States
Photos : 1
Similar Members
69 Australia
65 Australia
58 Germany
69 Australia

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, Kent, Maidstone
  • Gender:man
  • Age:63
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2018-08-22 07:37:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Hopefully,I will find true love.and it will be given in both directions"

About Me: I am a presentable, young outlook, type of guy with a good humour and respectable nature, honest and true, fun, and caring, i am never boring and have experience in life. I own an electrical supply business and would like my partner to assist me and support me and maybe invest in a future together and so a good understanding of English is quite important. I am a man who needs a purpose in life and to be with a special partner would complete me. I am hoping to find a real love and to settle down

Ideal Partner : I will know when i meet her !

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Board Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 35 - 57
Zodiac: Monkey Dragon, Monkey, Rat
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United Kingdom, Kent, Maidstone
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe, No, Yes