Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

JoshuaJ 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
39 United States
29 China
40 United Kingdom
40 Canada

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Alabama, Level Plains
  • Gender:man
  • Age:33
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2013-10-24 22:00:26
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Searching for my Chinese soulmate"

About Me: My zodiac sign is Leo, the lion, and I live up to the traits of loyalty and honesty that Leo is known for. I believe these are the most important traits to serve as a basis for any relationship. I am a fairly quiet person. I believe actions speak louder than words. I enjoy many activities and am always willing to try new things. I would like to share in your hobbies and invite you to join in me in mine. I hope that one day I can experience many new wonderful activities and things with you.

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a kind hearted, honest, and loyal Chinese lady to spend eternity with. She doesn't need to be wealthy or look like a super model. She only needs to be attracted to me and want the same.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Fishing, Board Games, Computer Games, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Rock, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 18 - 30
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, Alabama, Level Plains
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Large-ish Slim, Average
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 114 Kg (251 lb) ? - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: German English
Other Language Written: German English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes