Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
  • Gender:man
  • Age:62
  • Height:188 cm (6 ft 2in)
  • Last login:2017-01-19 19:02:23
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "A healthy mind and body are important. Good food, plenty of exercise, remain calm, live well."

About Me: Hi, my name's Barry. I like exercising and staying healthy. I enjoy leading a simple life. I have just spent a year in China, teaching English in Sichuan Province. I like China though, so I may return there for another year to keep working. After that, maybe I'll live in Thailand for a while. My ideal life is to spend time each year in three countries: China, Australia and Thailand. Traveling around is interesting, not being tied to just one place. Are you interested in accompanying me?

Ideal Partner : My partner would be someone not overweight and who is willing to regularly exercise. She wouldn't be jealous or short-tempered. She would be young at heart, happy to try new experiences. She would have a RECENT photo on her profile, not an old glamor type one. It is better to show reality, what's the point of showing how you looked ten or fifteen years ago? My partner would also know at least a little English as sadly I cannot speak Chinese.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Music (Listening), Dance, New Age, R&B, Rock, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 40 - 56
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Libra
Living in: Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb) 47 Kg (104 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: Australia
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: New Age Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + Under $25,000
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Truck / ute Economy car, Other, Don't own car
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, Maybe