Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2013-03-25 17:31:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for the simple and loyal life partner!"

About Me: I am simple, caring, positive, easy-going and warm-hearted.I value kindness, honesty, peace and loyalty I like to cooking,read books, listen to some music. I like to watch movies and play badminton in my spare time. I would like to have some travelling with new experience. I care the inside quality more that the outside looking. Bless you. Thanks for your reading.

Ideal Partner : He should have good characters,well educated,gentleman, respcect others and family members,loyal to marriage and the Christian is the best.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Country, Crafts, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 30 - 43
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Executive
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Other Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes