Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Denmark, Hovedstaden, København
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2020-03-07 02:47:16
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Don't worry, be happy!"

About Me: I am a very affectionate, passionate and loyal average man. I am very romantic and gentle and like to kiss, caress and give massage to my woman. I expect the same from you. I have a great sense of humor. I treat a woman as my equal, as my life companion, best friend. soul mate and lover. I am also very open-minded, down to earth, eager to learn new things and experience the wonder of life. For a relationship I have only one requirement: I love you and you love me.

Ideal Partner : My only requirement for a relationship is: I love you and you love me. That should be enough to come over all obstacles.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Country, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 37 - 55
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Denmark, Hovedstaden, København
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight: 95 Kg (209 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: Finland
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Finnish
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Danish, English, Finnish, Swedish
Other Language Written: Danish, English, Finnish, Swedish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe