Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chen zhou
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2021-03-26 18:07:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Nothing is too small to discover !!"

About Me: Sincere, just looking for the right lady! intelligent, like to progress!, and above all! would like to find an honest and sincere woman that will make a difference! Sexy, funny and open mind ! not too conservative, a little shy, provocative, willing to be open mind, willing to love a lot and willing to take a new experience in life.

Ideal Partner : 有头脑,当然,还要漂亮,喜欢家庭,诚实,真诚,快乐,容易相处。

Intelligent!, pretty of course!, would like to have family!, honest!, and sincerely would like to be happy! social!and MUST be less than 42 years old please!

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Computer Games, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Dance, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Latin, R&B, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 18 - 44
Zodiac: Sheep Rabbit, Dragon, Monkey, Pig
Star sign: Gemini Gemini
Living in: China, hu nan, chen zhou China
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 77 Kg (170 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Undecided
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership:
Living situation: Other
Car owned: Sports car
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe