Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Michigan, Ypsilanti
  • Gender:man
  • Age:44
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-14 14:56:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Wondering if I will ever find my match"

About Me: Quiet introvert looking for my best friend for marriage. Very stable and practical individual. I don't like arguments, and will go out of my way to avoid fighting.

Ideal Partner : My ideal woman would be smart, funny, adventurous, sensual, pretty, speak at least two languages, opinionated, healthy, interested in science and technology, enjoy movies, Asian dramas, especially the romantic ones, possibly like anime or manga, enjoy traveling, be willing to commit faithfully for marriage, and always be willing to tell me what she thinks, no matter how silly or embarrassing. An extrovert might be a good match to balance my introversion.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Electronic, Movies/Cinema, Playing Cards, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 18 - 45
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, Michigan, Ypsilanti
Marital status: Single Divorced, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 99 Kg (218 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu
Job: Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes