Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

crystalshoe 's Profile

revellec1
Seeking a Female
age Any to Any
Age : 69
Country : United States
Photos : 1
Similar Members
57 China
47 United States
43 China
44 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2017-07-02 23:02:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "佛说因果,你知道因果的道理吗?你信吗?最好你能信,因为我信,佛说的是宇宙真相"

About Me: Daughter go to oversea alone for her education life.The day come to remind me should to find my new life.I hope to meet a real man in my life can talk and feel. I am Vegetarian It is better you can Refrain from killing of sentient beings. Refrain from stealing. Refrain from un-chastity (sensuality, sexuality, lust). Refrain from lying. Refrain from taking intoxicants. drinking, smoking, etc. Only when set up such habit then we can meet again。hope you know who you are then I can understand you

Ideal Partner : It is better you understand karma.It is for our family health and happiness. Your career should be without weapon.kill.lewd guide operation.Please kindly understand if you own a restraurant I can accept you would like to upgard it only provide vegetable foods someday. If you own a supermarket shop. Please kindly understand I would like to know sales products are without of smoking and drinking or any lewd guide.If you tell me you have no more to do.Could you follow me to learn

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Gospel/Spiritual, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 40 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster Dragon, Ox, Snake
Star sign: Pisces Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China France, Germany, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Executive Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: Vegan No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes