Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-27 01:48:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "searching for the suitable one"

About Me: good temper , very diligent and careful and sentitive girl and have contagious smiling , looking forward to finding a long term relationship with a man, who could be willing to come to our country for me , when we are familiar with earch other.

i have abundant life experiences.i enjoy reading everyday , i learned from the book , if you want to know whether the man truly love you is just to know whether he care you in the daily life. right ????

Ideal Partner : should be very extrovarted , optimistic , self-motivate,careful and knowledgable person . wanting to find a long-term relationship with a girl here. thanks

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 37 - 28
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai China
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 52 Kg (115 lb) - 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes