Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Nebraska, Bellevue
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-16 22:50:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Ready to start a new chapter in my life"

About Me: I'm a good man with a kind heart that is overflowing with love. A man with many layers & as you peel them back, I will surprise you. I am a simple man with simple needs & wants. I enjoy movies, music (especially 60's Motown), long walks, wine tasting and traveling with that special one. I am a good listener, who enjoys great conversations. I like to hear what people think on a variety of topics. I love my t-shirts and Levi jeans, so it is a rare occasion to see me in a suit & tie.

Ideal Partner : I am only looking friendship and/or pen pal. I am not looking for a wife.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Country, Easy Listening, Pop, R&B, Rock, Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 30 - 56
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United States, Nebraska, Bellevue China
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Average
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 3 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States China, Korea,Republic of, Japan, Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Primary school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Own home outright Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Truck / ute Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Other
Other Language Written: Other
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe