Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-08 00:33:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找家的港湾"

About Me: I live in chengdu city, sichuan province, China, divorced. Height 1.68. Weight 64 kg. Swimming, aerobics, tourism, singing, chatting with my friends - drinking tea, planting flowers and raising grass is my hobby in my spare time, caring for small animals. (plus, this is my most recent photo, but if your profile photo isn't you, or if you don't want to check your identity on video for any reason, please don't bother me here)

Ideal Partner : Looking for, have economy foundation, character, cheerful, sincere, honest and kind.There are cultural upbringing.Good family sense of responsibility, has the compassion.Inclusive heart, aged 45 to 70 the good gentleman is a soul mate of life, hand in hand, walk the rest of the life.If your photo is not you or your personal information is not true, don't get married for the purpose, please if you are the one!Thank you very much.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe