Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Sweden, Skåne län, Malmö
  • Gender:man
  • Age:58
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2019-09-12 06:03:09
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for the one that complet me for a long term life together. Like the song:"

About Me: Prefer traditional family values. Look for a relationship that evolves and is based on mutual respect for each other. Try to enjoy life as it is. At home with a good book or to understand a food recipe.Good cup of coffee and some friends either at home or in a coffee shop. Traveled a lot and I am know 3 languages.

Ideal Partner : When I meet her I would know. Some one to grow in spirit, heart and mind.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 30 - 50
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Sweden, Skåne län, Malmö
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Other
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Regularly Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Sweden
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Croatian
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish
Other Language Written: English, Swedish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe