Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:60
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2013-08-17 21:03:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "无"

About Me: 我性格开朗,相貌端庄,举止大方,有爱心,曾经是护士,善解人意,懂得照顾人.我想找一个有爱心的人做终生伴侣.

Ideal Partner : 身材平均.文化大学以上.为人大方.性格开朗,经济条件好.能接受我的孩子的.有爱心.懂得爱情的,会疼我的。我需要爱。

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Gardening, Nature (Love of), Other, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 60 - 70
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou Australia
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 59 Kg (130 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes