Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Wisconsin, Wauwatosa
  • Gender:man
  • Age:67
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2017-08-29 11:06:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Seeking answers to life's persistent questions."

About Me: I believe that attitude is everything. There will be good times and bad times. It is how you handle those times that matter. I love to laugh and I like to be around people that like to laugh with me. I sometimes think I have won the lottery of life. I have many good things in my life. In some quiet moments though, I realize how much I miss having a special lady in my life.

Ideal Partner : Seeking smart, funny, and pretty lady for love and adventure. Must be curious about the world and open to new experiences. If you love life and can see beauty in other people, I would like to chat. Perhaps in the future we can share experiences that will draw us close together.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Nature (Love of), Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 67 35 - 60
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Wisconsin, Wauwatosa
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Other Islander
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe