Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Michigan, Farmington
  • Gender:man
  • Age:56
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2013-03-03 08:46:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "We'll get back with you on that..."

About Me: fun, humours, great physical condition. love to write, read, keep in touch with current events, politics, environment. I play ice hockey. I am a successful business owner and i collect antiques

Ideal Partner : Someone compatible, and to whom i am attracted and feel comfortable. Who can say with pinpoint accuracey what her exact traits should be? she could be a business woman, or a simple young lady. I do prefer an educated woman having some knowledge and interst of the world. Please don't ask for money. Bringing up your charity work, a sick aunt, lost job, eviction, or a birthday early in our relationship will abruptly end

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 24 - 38
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Michigan, Farmington
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Spanish English
Other Language Written: English, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe