Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Prince Edward Island, Summerside
  • Gender:man
  • Age:59
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-20 08:27:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am not looking for someone to lead, nor to follow, but to walk beside me through life"

About Me: I am active with walking, biking, camping, and working out in the gym. For me, the outdoors offer the greatest beauty, and I spend much time outdoors. I kayak extensively, kiteboard and love working with horses. I raised four children as a single parent and feel blessed to have had the opportunity. I have been to China teaching English, and love not just the food and the culture, but also the people. Although I no longer need to work financially, I spend many hours a week doing volunteer work.

Ideal Partner : Looking for a warm heart, someone who's happy, active, willing to learn new things, in short, someone like me, but with strengths that support my weaknesses, yet willing to allow me to support them also. Some who is not afraid to love, and be loved in return.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: Canada, Prince Edward Island, Summerside
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe