Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan xi, tai yuan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2014-04-12 18:01:26
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Tomorrow is another day."

About Me: Friends always say I am a sweet girl. I reallyI hope so. I like warm family life. It is my dream that all families have dinner together, laughing and talking. I'm loving and caring.I'm an English teacher. I get along well with my dear students. In my daily life, I like traveling, cooking, reading and listening to music. As for love, I believe there is true love. I hope the man is well-educated,serious, loving and caring, and also he has healthy life style.I hope I can take a walk with my love h

Ideal Partner : He is loving. caring , serious about life and well-educated. He has healthy life style.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 37 - 55
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, shan xi, tai yuan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 81 Kg (179 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe