Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Michigan, Muskegon
  • Gender:man
  • Age:64
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2013-04-12 10:13:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Fun, loving, diversified, smiley eyes, very happy and respectful."

About Me: My heart of fire will keep your tiny feet warm, the coldest of nights.I have two ears and one mouth, so i will listen, twice as much then i speak. I am longing for a relation to grow like a spring flower, always weeding out the bad and focusing on the good of everything. I feel two, so deeply in love could change the world! I am such a happy man, but my sharing my life with a soul mate will complete it. I have so much to give, but not in the material world, for too many here are chasing money,

Ideal Partner : caring, loving, honest, sincere, for if these were given, i would so give all of that back in so many ways possible, for i see life as a gift, and cherish every moment of it. I am a giver, not a taker, a lover, not a fighter, a dreamer, one that sees beyond most views.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 37 - 50
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Michigan, Muskegon
Marital status: Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: Germany
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college High School
Income in USD : $50,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Finnish
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe