Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Iceland, Nordhurland Vestra, Akureyri
  • Gender:man
  • Age:41
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2018-10-29 00:59:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Simple mind. Don't know why I'm here. Curious to see what happens."

About Me: I'm not really myself yet so I hope you don't take offence if I show no interest. I do not mind kind words but ask that "dear" "honey" not be used on the first contact. I find this highly incorrect on the first chat. I'm realistic, pessimistic,sarcastic and probably selfish. I am NOT a GOLD MEMBER.

Ideal Partner : Nice? Opposite of me. Someone who could tolerate my terrible memory.

Leisure Activities : Board Games, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Playing Cards, Pop, Rock

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 28 - 38
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Iceland, Nordhurland Vestra, Akureyri
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes No / yours are OK, Yes
Nationality: Iceland China, Japan, Korea,Republic of, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Danish, English, French, German, Icelandic, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Danish, English, French, German, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe