Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:New Zealand, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:73
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-24 04:02:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The truth always....always honest...always loyal..."

About Me: I am retired now. I go to the gym in the moring 5 days a week for about 2 hours. I have lived alone for about 5 years. I am wishing to find an honest, kind women to be part of my life, to be my patner and my best friend. I am a quiet , calm man. I prefer to stay home and enjoy rather than go out at night time, although would love to start going out for meals and see movies again, also the occasional picnic outdoors.

Ideal Partner : Calm, peaceful, slim loving women to share my life.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 73 40 - 60
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Aries
Living in: New Zealand, ,
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: New Zealand
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: English English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe