Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang xi, nan chang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-03 11:57:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Serendipity"

About Me: I am well-educated, kind, honest, loyal, caring and romantic ... I am in my 40s, I like to dress younger than my age . I love Chinese ancient poetry, English literature & movies. I enjoy outdoors activities- hiking, cycling... Love do Yoga and I go to gym 5 times /week.

Ideal Partner : A nice , honest, healthy (mentally and physically) man. I am easily attracted to good-looking men, but I think in the end only the inside beauty matters. It's the only thing that will make me love him more and more each day till the end of the days. When the right person comes along, I will love him with my whole heart and cherish him with my whole life...

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Pop, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 45 - 62
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, jiang xi, nan chang
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 92 Kg (203 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: French
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes