Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:33
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-15 14:40:45
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Just wanna meet new friends and see how it goes.Let's enjoy life!"

About Me: Im a cute and honest girl. I love romance and I care about people. Generally , I am a pretty, intelligent and funny girl. I have a stable job in an international IT company. If you want to know more about me, just leave me a message. Cheers!

Ideal Partner : Please be honest and loyal. Meanwhile, I like guys who know what he wants in his life. Having a good sense of humor is also very important .

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Camping, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 26 - 35
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type:
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet:
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: