Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, North Carolina, Bahama
  • Gender:man
  • Age:56
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-16 12:18:57
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Only looking for one, the right one."

About Me: Seeking one good woman to share laughs and love.

诚实的,幽默的,有责任心的男人。

Ideal Partner : Only three things needed to find life mate. 1) mutual physical attraction 2) compatible personalities 3) common interest / goals Only three but difficult to find. Sense of humor is important.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Blues/Jazz, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Electronic, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Playing Cards, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 33 - 55
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: United States, North Carolina, Bahama
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 73 Kg (161 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes