Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, New South Wales, Sydney
  • Gender:man
  • Age:58
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2015-01-02 13:48:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Hoping to find my future wife here! I have serious intentions for marriage - To Miss Right."

About Me: .. I consider myself a friendly - decent sort of guy. I am not perfect (who is?) But I believe I would not disappoint my future partner, by my life's history - so far. Never been married but seek this strongly now .I am easy-going, funny, considerate, easy to please, calm, peace and nature-loving. I have been to Southern China for the first in January - 2012 seeking like-spirited lady. I 'Prefer' that she has a non-marital previous history.

I am not here to Play any games or waste any time.

Ideal Partner : Supportive, Kind-Hearted, Generous and Loving. I hope she has some good english skills because my Chinese skills are atrocious! By my visit to China recently - Communication is so important for future meetings.I intend to travel to China to meet her and soon!

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Beach Bumming, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Board Games, Computer Games, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, Electronic, New Age, Pop, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, Other

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 27 - 48
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Sagittarius Aquarius, Cancer, Virgo, Sagittarius
Living in: Australia, New South Wales, Sydney China
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb) ? - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Grey Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Australia China, Australia, Korea,Republic of, Japan, Singapore
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, Buddhist, Other
Job: Professional Other
Education: Bachelors degree Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with friends, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Luxury car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Very Private, Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Other
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe