Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2014-05-28 00:58:16
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "are you the one?"

About Me: a simple , humble and classic chinese lady,loyal, caring,well-educated and down to earth,good sense of humour, i live in the most beautiful and developed city in china -shenzhen. enjoying the time with family , exercises regularly, like reading ,music ,movies ,concert and performanc. like travelling , maybe someday with you.i am not good at cooking ,but i like deliciouse food and i can clean,my favorite series is :my kitchen rule and clean neat and regular life style.

Ideal Partner : looking for my ture love,tender ,family-oriented,humor and patient.that must be a nice meet.we can set up a warm family ,live together happily ,,hope you are kid caring. i don't think love is just a chemistry reaction ,it should be more like two old friends meeting .cherishing each other and never be apart.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 37 - 52
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China
Religion: Other
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes