Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2016-05-05 10:33:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "How to describe myself better ?"

About Me: How to describe myself? friends said I am good person, independant, kindly... thanks them! but smile to say I am not so perfect one actually, I have advantage they like ,shortage I also have as general person.More details to know me , please contact me free if you are honest and kindly person. i am myself,nobody can find the same as me.HAHA....

Ideal Partner : In my mind , partner is suitable one as best one. Nice to contact ,understand and respect honest and kindly person first, but not contact with me if you are relying on cheat, games for something you want. because everyone is general person actually, natural and simple life will be let us free, I don't like that kind of so complicated living way. wish you are fine and good luck for your everyone!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 37 - 50
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Management
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe