Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, nei meng gu, tong liao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2013-05-21 16:42:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有爱,随处净土;牵手,即是天堂"

About Me: 善良,爱心,热情,率真,热爱学习,喜欢真正意义上的带有探索,学习,温故性质的旅游,喜欢孩子,愿意和人沟通,擅长和不同的人群交往沟通

Ideal Partner : 有一双深邃的眼睛,有一颗善良的心,有一种博大的情怀。有一张充满爱的阳光的笑脸。希望他是高大健壮的,是温和宽容的,是在困难面前的披荆斩棘的勇士;更是冬日壁炉旁温暖宽厚的爱人。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Easy Listening, Folk, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 40 - 55
Zodiac: Pig Dog, Horse, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, nei meng gu, tong liao
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb) 85 Kg (187 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Yes No / yours are OK, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Farm, Other
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Other SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe