Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
  • Gender:man
  • Age:51
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2014-07-24 22:38:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: I am a well-educated, very well travelled guy who loves music, photography and exercise. I work hard but love to rock when possible. I have a warm and passionate personality and most of the time I am easy going and relaxed. I love other cultures and have seen and lived in quite a few countries. I speak a few (mainly European) languages but am learning Mandarin. I understand the Chinese culture well, as I have worked for many years in South East Asia.

Ideal Partner : My ideal mate should be intelligent and educated with a good sense of humour. I like independent women who are traditional but modern at the same time. Someone who appreciates hard work and honesty but can also have fun. She should enjoy exercise and love music.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 28 - 36
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) ? - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 77 Kg (170 lb) ? - 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Australia
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Management
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet:
Personality:
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Afrikaans, Dutch, German
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: