Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

adam80 's Profile

kfl911
Seeking a Male
age 40 to 54
Age : 47
Country : China
Photos : 9
Similar Members
33 China
40 United Kingdom
35 Malaysia
41 China

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:39
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2013-01-20 21:37:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is wonderful..."

About Me: I'm a well educated athletic single man in his mid-thirties, looking for a Mandarin Chinese friend to hang out, practice Mandarin and to enjoy the Chinese culture with. I'm a fun to hang out with person. I like having parties with my Chinese friends, outdoor activities, traveling, working out, Chinese movies, music and good food, but I very enjoy good European style restaurants, too. Among others I like loud music, fast driving, and red vine.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Arts, Blues/Jazz, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Canada, ,
Marital status: Single
Body type: Athletic
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Management
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: No
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Czech, English, German, Russian
Other Language Written: Czech, English, German, Russian
Prepared to relocate?: No