Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

Mahadi 's Profile

Lumona
Seeking a Female
age 40 to 60
Age : 60
Country : United States
Photos : 15
Similar Members
65 Australia
67 United States
70 United States
61 Denmark

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Brunei Darussalam, Brunei and Muara, Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Gender:man
  • Age:64
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2013-02-20 21:06:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "“A social philosopher with an insatiable zest for life”"

About Me: That was my personality profiling. Well, my life had been colorful and varied, having been to many countries. A part of my life was also spent living abroad in the U.K. and this had prepared me to interact well with people from all walks of life.

I am adaptable and my varied interests enable me to go on a variety of dates, walking hand-in-hand, to movies, romantic dinners, concerts and oh!, of course watching my favorite football team, Arsenal F.C.

Best regards.

Mǎ​hā​dí

马哈迪

Ideal Partner : Good education, open minded and share my zest for life.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 35 - 48
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: Brunei Darussalam, Brunei and Muara, Bandar Seri Begawan
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 82 Kg (181 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Brunei Darussalam
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe