Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Utah, Salt Lake City
  • Gender:man
  • Age:53
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2014-03-31 14:51:44
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am a simple man with simple needs. I like many different things. Just ask."

About Me: I am here on this site to find a wife. I have a good job. Although, I would be happier if it paid more. I like many kinds of food. Though Sushi is my favorite. Second would be Chinese food. I have studied Wushu for over 20 years. It's a passion of mine. I really like Chinese history. Particularly the three kingdoms period. If there is anything you want to know just ask. I am open and honest.

Ideal Partner : Would be a kind, caring, fun, sexy kind of woman. Someone who is strong yet feminine. Smart but mot arrogant. Easy going and down to earth.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Rock, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 21 - 50
Zodiac: Sheep Horse, Pig, Rabbit
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United States, Utah, Salt Lake City
Marital status: Single Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 91 Kg (201 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Other
Education: High School High School, Middle school
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes