Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Germany, Hessen, Gedern
  • Gender:man
  • Age:60
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2018-07-13 14:55:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Lovers live longer..."

About Me: Looking for a nice woman who's looking for a nice man who's looking for a nice woman... For more than 6 years I'm quite a happy single daddy with 3 kids living together with me. However, happyness can certainly be improved within a complete family. So, as a person who'd grown fond of Asia, I'm looking here... BTW, some ladies would rate a house-ownership highly... I'd rather rent a suitable house and eventually move to another place without the burden resulting from such an ownership.

Ideal Partner : Don't know what to think about animal-sign and/or star-sign matches...

I simply wish to find a nice, tender, polite, educated girl/woman from China, who can imagine to living here and there...

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 34 - 53
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: Germany, Hessen, Gedern
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Grey
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Germany
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: German
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, German Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, German
Other Language Written: English, German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe